Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


decanoxdecanox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

^^

Well afther see this game i say what is really amazing the trama is very good the personality of the character is cool and well indeed is Great ^^



Madhatter187716Madhatter187716

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Good Start

This isn't a bad start to an awsome game, rework the sprites and PLEASE hire some one to write for you especially if your trying to make money off of this. The one main draw back I see is the same in all anime the creators can't write dialouge or story lines to save their life (their is a reason only a small group of people watch this stuff). The beginning hurt me to read, anyone can use the suits if they know how, the same can be said about calculus. So again good start but your not done yet.


People find this review helpful!

00Nightmare700Nightmare7

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Nice work

The last boss was intimidating but we could never play it. And I hate having to buy the full version to do stuff.

Otherwise good game. 8/10



IplaygamesIplaygames

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Good....

This was an awesome game, and I beat it... I was just expecting a little more... There are a few problems... like for example, when you beat it you don't get to face the last boss... another example is that you cannot get in the ruins. and no offence the monsters got kind of old after a while.

The goods.... There were plenty of goods... you had great game play great graphics, style, sound, violence, and interactivity, but not soo much humor... You had great monsters, and great puzzles... buuut please!!! try to fix and add some more things on this game!!!111

GREAT GAME!!!

Iplaygames


People find this review helpful!

CholdorCholdor

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Nice One

nice game, like the style,just blocked at donna's name but i'll find :D
A non flash for this one would be great x)