Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


looki3-her3looki3-her3

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2007

bug

When i finished fighting that avenger robot thing in the scrapyard, it wouldn't let me leave the area because the green arrow things didn't show, so I'm really angry at this because its only possible to save after fighting it. please fix this. other than that, if i was able to continue playing it, this looks like a great game.



GLuigiBGLuigiB

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

gr8

Gr8 game:) But i cant find the 3 plasmarocks...



Ballin806Ballin806

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2007

NICE

I am a real big RPG fan. I think that it was and had really nice graphics.



netherland12netherland12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2007

ROCKS!

Lvl 11,11,11 PWND THE SPROUT LORD! HAWHAW! I ROCKS!!! I FUKING ROCKS AND U DUDE U ROCKZ THIS GAME ROX!



dvaras1dvaras1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

WOW!

excellent game. i'm a big rpg fan and this game is AWESOME. the character development is great. the story flows from one event and into the other. any rpg fan MUST PLAY THIS GAME OR SO HELP ME GOD....

THE GAME ROCKS!!!


People find this review helpful!