Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


richie345richie345

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 29, 2007

Bug?Scripting Error?

I have played before the beta version that worked quite fine,but the beta version was too soon
finished so i tried to play the full version.
But now as i started to play the full version i soon realized that in battle no enemys are
visible any more,they only appear very short before attacking.So i am neither able
to use my mouse to aim at the enemys,cause they are not visible and nothing happens
when i try it.I wanna see the enemys when fighting in battle,invisible enemys are not fun.
Is that an bug or is this a scripting error that has been overtaken by the old version?
Plz fix this,thx!



TararinTararin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2007

nice game! but...

i like the game, i like the graphics, i like the sounds... but i hate the controls =p its hard to target the enemy (i had my cursor above target A but it shoots B instead >.< i know i should move around to search the target but i'm just too lazy :p

also since i was playing your unfinished version before.. after this version is loaded up i still have my old save file... and i think its bugged o-O? basically barrage can shoot nonstop (the energy bar is always @ 101%) is that working as intended or is it bugged? (the main char is normal) at that time my chars were @ level 10.. anyone else got the same bug?


TylerProjects responds:

Hmm... ok, yea the targeting with mouse is because of overlapping sprites on some cases. You can alternatively use the arrow keys to select the enemy instead.

Yea, the saves from the old version with mess up with this full release...

=x


domo7000domo7000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

Well done!

Sheesh! Nice game there! One problem.. Its not very clear on the interfaces.. But! Its brill anyway!



CrazysocksCrazysocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Brilliant.just Brilliant.

Lovely,lovely,game.One of those really nice games.



LanceguyLanceguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

Its good!

If you like Mobile Weapon Episode, I recomend you to go on Ty's site and click on lotgd (very good game)