Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


ShrimpGargoyleShrimpGargoyle

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

Personall opinion review

First and formost GREAT game but a couple things that bug me a little. (I am NOT someone who makes flash or any games but i don't just blab nonsense.) Okay the graphics awesome i don't know if this falls under the catergory of something else but maybe you could add like i dunno a new thruster style or not have the MAWs and monsters in the battle just do the same movements 9 on that one. Style don't really know what that is lol so a 10 on that one. The sound extreme headache i felt like i was gonna die from how repetitive the sounds are 7 on that. Violence not a violent type game so a 10 on that. Interactivity one of the MOST important things for a game. Okay i gave you a 7 because you can do a LOT of stuff like customize your MAW get new MAWs and choose to flee or not i just think it could be just a little better in battle with how and where you are/attack and be able to do more things with the characters. Just a thought. Humor... lets just say there was none i was nice and gave you a 3 though there's a tincy bit of humor. So overall a great game just could be better in some aspects. Hope you take my constructive critisism to serious though! (sorry if i'm wrong or just sounding like a jack-ass i think you spelled adaptible worng)



kyle0912kyle0912

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

free hunting rifle!

when you start a new game get to level 2 in the tikila grotto and put all the points on accuracy then unequip calis hunting rifle and put it in slot 2 then get the hell out of there

other than that best mobile weapon game ever



drew132006drew132006

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

fuk yea

this game is da shizzle i love rpg games.. one question though is it possible to beat the ho who kidnapped ur uncle?

by the way all you dildos, donnas last mame is drew and my middle name is drew ...talk about cool shit!!!


People find this review helpful!

LobobungyLobobungy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Excellent game

This is probably the most entertaining flash game that I've played in a while. Reminds me a lot of the SNES games back in the day. Clearly a lot of thought and effort was put into it.



richie345richie345

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 29, 2007

Bug?Scripting Error?

I have played before the beta version that worked quite fine,but the beta version was too soon
finished so i tried to play the full version.
But now as i started to play the full version i soon realized that in battle no enemys are
visible any more,they only appear very short before attacking.So i am neither able
to use my mouse to aim at the enemys,cause they are not visible and nothing happens
when i try it.I wanna see the enemys when fighting in battle,invisible enemys are not fun.
Is that an bug or is this a scripting error that has been overtaken by the old version?
Plz fix this,thx!