Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


WecxWecx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

Perfect.....

BUT man your caves are mazes! i cant count the hours i spent lost.


People find this review helpful!

EpicMenEpicMen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Very good!

%u0130t's perfect!Realy!



billyman1014billyman1014

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Godly Game and an EXTRA STUFF FOR YOU GUYS!!!

AWESOME GAME!!! and I'll probably get killed by the creators of this game cuz I found a site that you can download for the PREMIUM Version...FREE!!!
Here...

http://rapidshare.com/files/304057128 /MWE1RPG.rar

Have Fun GUys!!! ^.^



sixflabsixflab

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Good Work

I started playing this game two days ago and im still playing, i wonder when i will finish. It has some great graphics and style. The battle music sounds like it was made on garageband, it gets too repetitive. The story is fairly interesting thus far and i hope it only gets better. The only thing that you would need to work on in another one that you make in the future would be to improve the battle system. It gets slow and repetitive, maybe make a few things to it like press 'A' right before you hit to do more damage, simple things like that can make the battles more interesting. Thank you for making this fun game and keep up the hard work.


People find this review helpful!

neveryieldneveryield

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

About Azure Cove's boss

I suggest you to watch Chow Yuet Fat's film "A better tommorrow 2 ", you may find the way to get the secret boss. Hints more, Chow Fun is the boss!


People find this review helpful!
An internal server error has occurred, and the staff has been alerted. The site could be under heavy load at the moment, so you may want to try again in a few minutes.