Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


TarasqueTarasque

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Freaking awsome!!

^_^ except you get the same amount of exp from every enemy.. either +5 or +10.. makes the lvling slow =/



bryan1231bryan1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2007

Great Game

Great game but the jokes are kinda cheesy where can i get the avenger parts?



blackspongebob1blackspongebob1

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

How do i get the poly thingy?

i don't know how to get it i have the gears and the other stuff i don't know what enemie drops it.


People find this review helpful!
TylerProjects responds:

The polyboard is dropped by the boss in that area. Go all the way in and find the big robot. Click or press spacebar when you are standing near it.


HidalgoVDHidalgoVD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Great Game.

Yeah nice job,but how doo you find Calisto and the other guy?


TylerProjects responds:

Billy will join you after the quest in the scrapyard.

Calisto will join you after the quest in the mines.

:)


Raven007Raven007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

This game ROCKS!!! I just beat Ariel Highwater.

It took me the better part of today to get strong enough to do it. All three MAW's have 500 HP, and decked out with armor. All three pilots are level 15. I also found the Pod lord today trying to rack up experience. Look for differences in the Iron forest, (hint) you can't go through mountains. I am thinking about buying the premium version, can I port my characters over there? And does it continue after the air ship, I want to rescue Ron!!!!


TylerProjects responds:

Yep, you can use the export function to export your data to the premium.

Unfortunately, the premium also ends after the airship.

Both versions keeps to the same main storyline. Its just that the premium has more side quests and monsters and weapons and 1 more character/MAW.

:)