Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


kizukkizuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

AWSOME

Its really cool i love it i have one question though how do you use your overdrive?



GamezDuddyGamezDuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

Donna's last name

When you get a bill deliver from Melissa to Robyn, Melissa will give you a receipt with Donna's last name on it. "Goods received by D. (Donna) _her last name_."

And awesome game, awaiting a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

soujiro9soujiro9

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

sweet!!

great game... the only thing i never found out was donnas last name... anyway.. when is part two coming? i cant wait.. haha... i owned serra superion!!! wohoooo!!! again, great game, one of the best...



WolfPriestWolfPriest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

Not Bad

This has got to be one of the better Online RPGs out there. Some of the battle scenes get a little repetitive, but the original storyline more than makes up for any repetitive feel.



soyahummsoyahumm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

ROFL

Loved it. it was a naturally very good rpg. i wonder... did you leave ariel highwater( person who kicks your ass) with infinite hp? cause ive done over 1000dmg or somewhere around to her. personally to say the truth overdrives CAN be the best. the higher your level is, the more dmg it does. the best wep, however i could find was the one after you beat the pirate boss. the supposedly other strongest weapons suck ass because of 2 things.
1. WAYYYYY too costly
2. they have a horribly LARGE energy cost.
if i can calculate correctly at about when your MAWs are about lvl 16 or 17, they do more dmg than the most expensive items. ALSO if anyone ever notice, the chain repeater is better than the strongest weapons for most of the game.


People find this review helpful!