Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


TheUltimateXTheUltimateX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

Impressive and a great way to kill time.

I've payed this for hours and haven't gotten bored of it yet, it sorta sucks that i'm not allowed to get the full version but I can play this for days without getting tired of it i'm sure. The dialouge is occasionally slow but that's just about the only problem there is the rest is nearly flawless.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowPistolShadowPistol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

wow

very good, just need to know that i cant see the bottom of my screen =(



OliverfifaOliverfifa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

1st vote ive done

this is the first ever vote ive done and the game was abosolute brilliance 10/10 and i hope your other games are as good


People find this review helpful!

BabeeShortieBabeeShortie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

LOVE IT!

I LOVE this game, It's one of my top 5 favorites and I'm very picky! Thanks for making a great game!



dilandau167dilandau167

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

awsome

i love the way the game is played i love the graphics and im an all round mech fan 10/10