Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


phoenix-feathersphoenix-feathers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Guns

Man, this game is totally great. it has good weapons but, i wish you didnt have to have a requiment,and mabye some more weapons, but overall great game.



Rasp00Rasp00

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Sweet.

Pretty nice for an adventure game. I usually get bored unless there are amazing graphics but I like the upgrade system. More graphics would still be cooler though.



peaceisabeastpeaceisabeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

nicely done game!

so far from what i've seen in this game everything is pretty cool. not too complicated and fun. i do think though that if you could see the change in physical appearance of the mech when you use different weapons and armors that would be a great improvement. just an idea i thought i'd pass along. all together this game captures your interest and turns out to be good.


People find this review helpful!

AckBomberAckBomber

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

A Classical, with bad exp in RL

When this was the rage of strategy thinking of what happens, later, there have to be a second episode to explain the technical side of what's going to happen/when it was appeared before the spin-off/adaption(not adding)

Once again I play this again to fully remember my times as strategies of what I use for each different part of capacities to fully optimize my MAW powers

Hey Ty will you step up once again to finish this where your new music person gladly acknowledges your loss and steps it up to fit as the next part of what's you were missing all of these past three years

Also remember, that you were in a roll of doubts after the buyable version, were there sells to the number that you actually remember that, before your withdrawal of the creating gaming world


People find this review helpful!

BoredLooneyBoredLooney

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

No episode 2?

i like the concept of equipping different weapons for different attacks and equipping different engines for different charge rates and capacities.

I only have one problem, the story's too short. when your story only has 4 bosses (only three actually count as actual boss battles), it's a sign that it could use a sequel.

Other than that, NICE JOB!!!!!!!! you've made something worthwhile!


People find this review helpful!