Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


TeeTeeJayTeeTeeJay

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

aww man...

the price ain't worth a game like that...good game though...



lonefoxlaughinglonefoxlaughing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Tasty Freebie

Awesome free flash adventure- however, I won't pay $15.99 to play more. It would need to be a lot more cutting-edge to pull a fancy restaurant tab out of my wallet. Otherwise, this is, however solid, something you'd find in a Playstation bargain bin.

Knock it down to the price of fast food and you'll have my interest- until then, I look forward to the next free flash you make.


People find this review helpful!

redkevin10redkevin10

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

...wow.....

now we have to pay for the full game? that just sucks...
who would buy it?



paladinmasterpaladinmaster

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

best game ever. except for one thing...

when i review, everyone starts with 10 out of 10.

boss in village is nearly impossible. minus 1 points.
i have to pay for the rest of the game. minus 9 points.
the hidden "sprout lord" monster kicks ass. plus 3 points
total after review: 3 out of 10

how to make it better:
1. release the full game so that people can play for free.
that's pretty much all the help i can give.



TheUltimateXTheUltimateX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

Impressive and a great way to kill time.

I've payed this for hours and haven't gotten bored of it yet, it sorta sucks that i'm not allowed to get the full version but I can play this for days without getting tired of it i'm sure. The dialouge is occasionally slow but that's just about the only problem there is the rest is nearly flawless.


People find this review helpful!