Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


Damos88Damos88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

Hey

This game is Awesome i love it good job.



Meinster2891Meinster2891

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

The endin pissed me off

good game, enjoyed it alot. my only thing is that the endin pissed me the he*ll off. you should have been able to make the choice to rather get on the ship or get on later, and my last save point was like an hour back!!!!! it shouldve had a type of auto save after every boss or somethin, it was a pain havin to save at every repair station which i got sick of whick led to my save being an hour back. good game, shitty endin, makin wise. still get a 5/10 ratin.


People find this review helpful!

AnEnigmaAnEnigma

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Annoying...

Good story line and game, but I hate the battles. Do you really need to have 4 or 5 monsters per battle with no AoE attacks? [happens mainly in the tidal cave or whatever it's called] It gets *really* annoying after about 30 minutes of playing.


People find this review helpful!

megachocomonstermegachocomonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

this is a really good game!!!

u gt my 5/5 but.......how do i get the third item for the first quest???



KinjiiKinjii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

i want my Luna back! T_T

Man i want my Luna back! this clunky Avenger sucks worse than the stinger! why can't we switch mechs anyway? you people have a lot to learn about mech games.
5/10 because it's repetitive, you can't even switch mechs to somethign you like, and the ending sucked. i'm cutting you some serious slack here.

P.S. your link dosen't bring us to the full version, it brings us to soem MMORPG thing for facebook users. blarg.