Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


OoneykcallOoneykcall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

Well, okay, but..

How can I beat Ariel Highwater, the Second Commander of the Third Imperial Sky Fleet?
I bought almost all items, available at this point. (Except modules, since after buying one healing module I found that his effect is worse than effect of Repair Kit E)
She has very high health. And high attack. And she`s fast. Yes, I can kill thousands of moinsters to gain 20 levels up and +20 to every stat, but well, here should be another way. Which?
That`s why I rated it 9, not 10..



chillchofechillchofe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

this vould be a

this has all the makings of a truly grate mmorpg



izzakterrasizzakterras

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

sum answers & advice to ppl

ok 1st at the end of the grotto go to the equip screen and take the armor and rifle from whats her name and keep them, 2ed donna's last name is Drew, 3rd to make the water in title cave go away u need to enter the cave at certen times/ a certen time that u find out while doing a quest/mission whatever u want to call it, and 4th to get a new MAW u need get center parts all of the parts can be found in the mine.


People find this review helpful!

RivalmanRivalman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

AWESOME!!!!

Great story and gameplay all together.


People find this review helpful!

joshen99joshen99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

LALALAL

hehehheh