Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


xJazoxxJazox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

nice!

its a big game i can see and if i had time would proberly get involved with it
it looked good it was easy to understand

great game!!


People find this review helpful!

JokerFTMFWJokerFTMFW

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

Great Game!

Although this isn't my usual taste in games, I was actually able to sit here for... half an hour before work, and play this. Plus, I enjoyed it!

Overall, It is a EASY 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

r-manr-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

noce jpb

keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

bigmouth2347bigmouth2347

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

fun

it's fun, but really hard, i can't beat the trash compactor thing how do you beat it?

P.S. Press F11, and then F12 too make the screen bigger/smaller.


People find this review helpful!

NacaIconNacaIcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Major time spender

Quite a lot of fun, it has a unique twist making me hesitate from calling a turn based game. It made me mad a couple times- like when the first boss kept on killing me, or when I got lost in the first mines- but thats good, because it keeps it from ever being too easy.
Gameplay requires the player to be paying attention, so that they can attack right when it reaches 101% or 125% later on, preventing boredom from easily reaching them, which is very nice.
The level up is simple and easy to understand, while the augmenting is rather new (to me at least) and refreshing, or at least very different.
I was a little sad when I got the Avenger because I had to sell my hunting rifle (that thing was awesome, I'm not too sure what influenced it the most, but I kept on scoring above 20 and one time even got a 40...I think...maybe it was just a 30...bottom line, I liked the rifle), but the later weapons are pretty nice as well, though the melee weapons seem to be lacking. A lot. Course, that could just be because they use up less energy and thus can be used more frequently...*shrugs*
I'm not that far yet- only to the Tide Caves, I think they're called- but I'm loving it so far. Keep up the awesomeness!!


People find this review helpful!