Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


Tedji182Tedji182

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

?????

WHAT THE F***!!!I like this game but how can I defeat that grind worm....It is F****** hard!!!I dont know what to do...Pls write a review...



Saric271Saric271

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

Amazing

This game is great you really should complete it unless the premium is completed regardless you should finish it


People find this review helpful!

raensiraensi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Brilliant

This game is brilliant.

It has good graphics, its sucked me in completely, the difficulty isnt too hard/easy (apart from the first boss, it had me wondering whether or not I was supposed to kill it or just die).

My only worry is that it won't have such a great lifespan, but I believe this game will deliver. Its even better than some console games I've played :)


People find this review helpful!

Thoun2Thoun2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

Great Game

This is such a good game, is nerer a new one comming out soon?

P.S. Disturbed, you can use the arrow keys......


People find this review helpful!

Disturbed-HellDisturbed-Hell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

cool

briliant game overall but some things are annoying tho (like movement, you have to click the place where you want to go and if something is in the way you just stop; cant you use the w, a, s and d keys?