Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


Sweetwater454Sweetwater454

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

COOL!!!

I LOVE THAT GAME!!!


People find this review helpful!

Cloud722Cloud722

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Awesome

OK first and foremost I would just like to say this game is awesome and I am wondering if there is a second one where you are on another continent or if not then is one coming it was challenging without being overwhelming like some other games on here you just gotta lvl a bit before rushing into things and definately take the time to get money for the best equipment at each interval early on so you can make the fights pretty much easy I didn't even have problems with the final boss I was expecting to get to go save ron and am a little dissapointed in that and hope that a second one comes out I like the freedom of play in this game since you don't really have to move on till you are ready and you can get to the other areas early if you want and you are strong enough to do so


People find this review helpful!

Darkguy312Darkguy312

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

This is an awesome game

It was fun years ago, still very fun now... Anyone know what the song in the main menu is called? I remember its called "water____" correct me if im wrong


People find this review helpful!

jaypimpdaddyjaypimpdaddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

????

does anyone know donna last name i try and try pls help me lol i m so sad right now and i love these type of games to lol


People find this review helpful!

Haunter28Haunter28

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2009

great game!

This is a great game. awesome story line!! worth your awards!
also for the people fighting the giant worm jack calisto's rifle thing at the end of the training session
I've played the game and beat it like 10 times including the bitch hard final boss that you need like bitch training to kill the smaller versions of him and them to kill him.
any questions you got just ask me I am almost sure I can answer it unless if it is a glitch or something which there should not be any.