Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


evilmaster1evilmaster1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

cool game

i like this game. dont laugh when i say this but i find the hardest boss so far is the grind worm. any tips? :(


People find this review helpful!

Jo-JoMunnyJo-JoMunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

WOW

Its crazy cuz it got better graphics than sum ds games so this is pretty amazing


People find this review helpful!

KonVegerKonVeger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

BEST EVER MAN!!!

Ive been with this game a long time! im a real fan! 10/10!!


People find this review helpful!

KazemitsuKazemitsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

Nice

Decent game

Good graphics
Easy enough monsters to fight
Bosses are tough but not to tough
Maps are pretty large

My only problem is no map, I got lost so many times in the Tidal cove that it was funny.


People find this review helpful!

Hunt3rXHunt3rX

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Alright

It's a pretty cool game... dont listen to zagbocart he's just mad cause the junkyard boss kicked his a$$...
a little trick for beating that boss is once you get done with training BEFORE the oranger arrows go to menu and un equip the hunting rifle from the girl you will have it after you talk to ron (note the rifle req. 12 accuracy)


People find this review helpful!