Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


harding3000harding3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

question

what is donna's last name



imabeast13imabeast13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

fun game but........

it was a little easy but fun i liked it ...kinda



lordnaschlordnasch

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

this game suckd

the art was bad, the gameplay was too, the enemies were weak and theres no point in playing this.



CMBoverwatcheliteCMBoverwatchelite

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

EPIC =DDDDD

omg i plehd this 2 years ago this truly is an epic game and i <3 every moment of it exept the mines so easy to get lost

TIP: before you leave the training grounds take ur partner's hunting rifle - its a lot better then the shitty brass knuckles and it can hit in the 20s and has a good critical attack bonus


People find this review helpful!

DrakarioDrakario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

its really awesome..but i wish there wer more maws

it's a really gud game.....btw can someone tell me how to get into tidal cave i cant seem to get past the water and i've waited to whole 24 minutes...oh and ne tips on how to beat the imperial boss would be greatly appericated.


People find this review helpful!