Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2007 | 5:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 7, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Seven==

Edit: Thanks for the front page Tom, if I was a woman and you were single I would totally let you buy me a drink and pretend I was interested.

I would suggest watching the episodes in order but who are you to take orders from me. Screw that watch this episode.

I rewrote this episode right about after Christmas. I decided it was time this cartoon infacted looked like a cartoon and with the help of Dogman-Senpai and my brother we re-did the look. Another fan who goes by the slick name of Wuschell also made a sweet intro song so this episode pushes my would be animating skills to it's limit. With that in mind, I also knew that ever since episode four, people told me they liked previous episodes rather then newer ones. I went out of my way to try and make this funny on so many different levels for so many different people. From the hardcore D&D fans, to the internet gaming addicts and then back to just the common guys who likes the funnies, hopefully this cartoon has something in it for everyone.

Reviews


TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2007

Very nice

I love how you revammped the graphics and added an into, i look forward to more episodes. This one was based off WoW correct?

Improve: Id like it if there was a scene selection, that way i wouldnt have to rewatch the entire thing to see certain parts. :) other than that it was great.



deadfacedeadface

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

FUNNY AS HELL

this is one of my favorite flash series on newgrounds
10/10



Desert-DrifterDesert-Drifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

Lolz

Love the DBZ refrence. :p

IT'S OVER 9,000!

lol


Sirschmoopy responds:

I love it because it's not even really a joke.


peols001peols001

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

Bad graphics, and keep the D&D

Keep the old ones, they were much better. And keep with the D&D, instead of WoW...


Sirschmoopy responds:

Guess what game WoW was based on? Seriously take one freaking guess.


GrimNZGrimNZ

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

Worst in the series.

sorry dude, but you lost the plot with this one. Since when was unforgotten realms about WoW? Bring back the D&D, no more cheesy WoW jokes T.T Didnt laugh once. Nice new art though.


Sirschmoopy responds:

If I took out all the wow jokes this cartoon would still be 10 minutes long.
You downvoted simply because you dislike wow, thanks.