Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


germylewgermylew

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

I liked it !

Amazing game. I really really enjoyed it. You have to really thnk at times though. Makes for a great challenging game ! Thanks for creating this ! Graphics were good too : )


People find this review helpful!

SolaratheHedgehogSolaratheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Very cute

It's a very cute game. The story line is so perfect, with no flaws, the little scenes are hilarious most of the time, especially the "I'M MELTING" scene and the "Pig Fly" scene.

And the ending is cute as well. This game is VERY great. With mini games around every corner and so many exciting things to do, this game HAS to be given a 10.


People find this review helpful!

SGamerXxXSGamerXxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Hmm

Not Bad got a bit annoyed at the DDR Mini Game at the end though



warhead95warhead95

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

it won't let me

i can't save or lode the game



KailazKailaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

LOL

Great game. Took me about 2 hours to finish it. There was some scenes where you had to think very hard :D loved the game


People find this review helpful!