Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


DeathUponYouDeathUponYou

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

I need help

Where is Ms. Ratchet??? Also the vending machine won't take the coins I have. SO there is no MOVIE!!



jimbo59582jimbo59582

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

Not bad

Not bad thank god for that Walk though or otherwise i would of never finished the game.



balrave44balrave44

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2007

not too bad

not bad, very hard but somewhat boring. Overall it was actually ok though. I say you should make more



ignotusCaligoignotusCaligo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2007

Awesome Game

wow...
that was hard..
but fun. make more. This is an awesome game everyone, but it does take time, patience, and some brain power. And actually read the instructions. It helps. =D



FamilyGuyRocks89FamilyGuyRocks89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2007

Good game but...

How do you 'use' items? I am able to click on items in my inventory (like the paper clip and the CD) and then Hewitt gives a description of them. But once I click out of the inventory, Hewitt is no longer holding these items.

So how does one 'use' items in this game? For example, I have the paper clip and it's bent, but I can't figure out how to use it on the door.