Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


lil-huggylil-huggy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2007

very good!

Its a little complicated so you need the walkthrough but its not a disappointment.



TiWaiLeaTiWaiLea

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2007

need cheats plzzzz

cool, game. i need cheats! i cant get principle's files off computer. i need help im a n00b :(.



ByzarByzar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2007

One of the best

I really had a nice time playing this game. It makes me remember another old games like Monkey Island, Sam & Max, Maniac Mansion, etc.
This is a great game with nice graphics and music, very good plot, easy to navigate, and the most important FUN to play, time passes so fast when I played this jewel.

All my 5 points go to this game, continue the good work mate. :):):)



iggyzillaiggyzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2007

where do you get the knife?

read the walkthrough,where you get the knife isnt there.will you please tell me how to get the knife?



vampirebytervampirebyter

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

well it wasnt that great.

like i said its not that great. its ok. but not amazing. i'm not sayin it should be blammed but you should work on it a lil more. the story line is kinda pretty old since it's in a lot of the dating sims. so i think you need some creativity with the plot. the characters are too weird. too weird for their own good. they need to be given better personalities. but all in all. an ok game.