Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


illegalcaracterillegalcaracter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Really great game

Man i cant even imagine how much time u spent on this game, and im glad u did. It was not the easyest game thou, couldnt find all the coins.

Some things were easyer and some things took forever ( think i sat and used all items on everything in all roms to get past 1 part)

As i said before great game, there is nothing more to say.

But i got to ask.. where is the 3:d coin? i took from cntrol room,locker but the last 1 i couldnt find, i even had to look on walkthru on this but it didnt help.
I could not find it behind the door and i pretty much clicked every pixel of the room.
After spending about 1.5h without walkthru then 20mins with, i still coulndt complete it. Got me kinda down.


People find this review helpful!
LiLg responds:

Hmm. That may very well be a glitch with the coins. I noticed it on an older version but i thought it was gone. It seems as though for some people one of the coins will dissappear. I'm gonna talk to Casper about this little problem. Just remember to save often and on different slots so that you can always go back to different spots.


KurayKilluaKurayKillua

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Great!

Very nice! Great graphics! it also has quite some unique style. Can't wait for more submissions from you!
-k


LiLg responds:

Glad ya liked it. The game took forever to make it seemed and it's always nice to hear such good reviews.


ozdaneozdane

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Very professional

Love this game. Looking forward to finishing it.



Sir-FuzzlesSir-Fuzzles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Good game, but wayy too hard!

Good game, lots to do, very complicated. I couldn't finish it.


LiLg responds:

Well if ya like the game and want to see how it ends. there is the walkthrough which can be found in the gameplay.


gcon1gcon1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

lots of stuff

very in-depth, i liked it.