Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


blondeballerblondeballer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

AWESOME!!!!

WOW phantasmagor and lilG this game kicks!!! I love playing this game... given i played it before it was released and know all the secrets but i still find every time challenging and exciting ITS FREAKIN' AWESOME MAN!!!!

Much love to phantasmagor

"I like you" - you know what it means lol



RoosterOfDeathRoosterOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Excellent Game

I really enjoyed this game. I thought it was hilarious how you did the pig man. Just great. Hope there's gonna be a second one, maybe not soon but somewhere down the road.


People find this review helpful!

BubbowrapBubbowrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

This deserves many awards!

I'm proud of myself for not using the Walkthrough at all xD

This game was simply awesome. Graphics were awesome, sound and voice actors were awesome, storyline was funny, and a lot of the scenarios had me laughing. It reminds me of the games I used to play as a kid (Spy Fox, Pajama Sam, etc.). The minigames were great too, although the dancing game was a little easy. You guys did such a great job! If this doesn't make it into the monthly top ten, I'll be surprised. I look forward to your next game! (If you make one)



NaphanealNaphaneal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

...

funny stuff.. nice to play, graphic is well made and reminds me sometimes on maniac mansion 2...

the riddles are easy nuff to solve, but the heck what is wrong with this doorlock? my wrist hurts from all the trials to pick it...if i got one pin in the upper position and try to pick another the first one falls down...AAAAYYYAAAARGH!!!...is there a order to pick?

anyway, it's a cool game...

greez

Naph


LiLg responds:

Keep trying. Ya'll get it. There isn't an order that it needs to be in. But for a teaser. I recommend going from the last one to the first one.


GodlimationsGodlimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

a well deserved 10!

Now, me being the beta tester and all, I shall say it's about FREAKING time!

Congrats Mr G and Mr C.

10- Graphics: Perfectly executed. This is 2d console quality.
9 - Style: With great graphics, comes great style, I like your style Lil g. Welldone
9 - Sound: fits perfectly well with the genre and theme of the game.
10 - Violence: coz here was none :)
10 - Interactivity: Coz I make these type of games :) Except Caspers a way better scripter, so by all means, a 10 u deserve.
8 - Humor: Great characteristics, welldone!

Overall, A great concept and storyline. 1 year to make? well, thats... not really reasonable, I spose most of it was slacking off.
An excellent addition to the griswold goblin game.

And what the?? a current SCORE OF 4.01. Newgrounds users are so screwed up, yeah, that's right! I SAID YOU'RE ALL SCREWED UP! I will vote so this game can get a daily.

Patrick


People find this review helpful!
LiLg responds:

Patrick,
Thanks for testing the game during the beta days. I would love for this to get a daily first. I've never had one before and I thought for sure this would be my first. I'm glad ya liked it!