Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


TheRealGreenEagleTheRealGreenEagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

WOOOOOOO!

Cool, challenging, difficult, fun, yea.

Though the walkthrough button dosent work! Any idea why? Other tghan that, its great!



sharkfinsharkfin

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Nice game

Well, excellent job. But there are some suggestions that u might wanna consider take note abt in ur future works.
1) The information balloons abt the use of the controls for the game at the beginning was a bit out of place.
2) It would have been better of if the game could have done without the bunny getting killed.
3) Expand the game screen, it was quite small.
Still, it was a great adventure game.


LiLg responds:

I'm sorry about the bunny. But he had to go. It was for the betterment (is that a real word?) of Hewitt and his quest. :)


TetsuyaDLTetsuyaDL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Awesome game

It's fun, entertaining, humorous, very creative, extensive, just perfect.

One minor thing, I found that I could ask the dancing friend for dance lessons before I opened his locker. It doesn't really matter since you need the coin from his locker to energize him anyway, but it was a little confusing.


People find this review helpful!

SeptenarySeptenary

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Nice!

This game is very, very impressive! The detail, the 3D simulation, the number of actions avaliable, the extensive and complete voice acting, the graphics... I can't find anything wrong with it. You can even see yourself moving around in the mirror...

I'm jealous of the skills needed to create a game such as this, and only wish I was as good. :P The scripting looks quite complicated. Amazing work!



BMX007BMX007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Quite challenging, very cool though.

After the Anatasia meltdown, I cant use the vail on the frog, the damn nerd won't let me. What am I supposed to do? That's what's holding me back. It takes a long time to finish this game. That's a good thing though. I really enjoy playing this game. I seriously hope you make more games. This one is very addicting, It's going to take me hours to finish because it's quite a challenge. I like it though...

Nice Job, almost good. 3/5