Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

FRONTPAGE & DAILY! Thanks a lot Tom and everyone who's helped!
*NEW UPDATE* Lockpick game is easier and the dreaded coin problem is gone.

One year in the making Hewitt is complete & is the most epic adventure game we have created since 'Griswold the Goblin'. Help Hewitt find a girl for the dance in this awesome adventure RPG

*WARNING* : This game may take a while to complete!
: Low Quality recommended for slow computers

Please vote and leave reviews. We will try and respond to as many reviews as possible.

Reviews


BeaverDonoBeaverDono

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Pretty good

Great game! It reminds me a lot of Sam and Max!

The only issue I have with it is that I can't use the vial on the fly.. he keeps saying he doesn't want to use it on him because he doesn't know what will happen to the fly! Is this an error?



IronRaptorIronRaptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Very Sierra-esque

Very well-made game and I enjoyed it a great deal with the exception of the lock-picking part of it, which I really could've done without and if someone had made a walkthrough just for it, they would've received my gratitude.

I'm going to have to disagree with the person who said that he could've done without the dead bunny. I personally thought it was class not to have the bunny die right in front of the player instead of having a mini-gorefest which would've taken away from the game in my opinion.

The other mini-games required a bit of skill and were fun. The lock one just seemed to rely on dumb luck and I could've really done without that. Great game all-in-all and I'd love to see more coming from you all.


LiLg responds:

Yeah about the bunny we figured it was ok for him to go on to a better place but not everyone had to see it happen. Glad ya enjoyed!


Glimm3rGlimm3r

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Good job

Good game i liked it alot



BoogityBoogityBoogityBoogity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

Neato!

Quite difficult, but a lot of fun! :-)



AirbusterAirbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

not many perfects on NG

I think this is perfect. I don't see any flaws... I'm not the type to dig to find flaws, and if people are like me, they won't find any either... just one thing though.

i CANT figure out the lock thing. can SOMEONE explain this to me? I click and the pin never stays up, i continue to click twice with different time intervals between each click.. I GO from last to first, first to last, nothing's working... HELP!

good game again. shoulda sold this game... but not really cuz i'm having fun playing :)... just not much fun with this freaking lock


LiLg responds:

I'm glad ya liked it. Knowing it's entertaining people everywhere is a great thing. I an't wait to make more just for people like you who really enjoyed the game.