Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


ErxxErxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

AXESOME (better than awesome)

Coolest music game ever, I listened to the music in hours. Great work!!



ratdogloverratdoglover

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

finally!!

meaning, i finally found one..

1. go to random audio page
2. delete string of numbers in url
3. write the song ID in their place
4. voila!



amplefiedamplefied

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD!

Seriously this should be integrated into Newgrounds! Somewhere on the header so that everyone could use it while surfing NG.

The only grudge I have is that you have to click to get track information, it would be nice if it displayed automatically.



krssvrkrssvr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2009

this would make an awesome widget

to listen to AWAY from newgrounds like on places like myspace or something


People find this review helpful!

Jako-incJako-inc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Excellent Work!

This is a brilliant flash and a great idea to expose audio portal artists. Its so good that im listening to the music on it right now. Great work!