Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


hungryhomerhungryhomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

95390

95390 for those who like grunge!! :D



luigi2191luigi2191

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

Awesome!

I was just thinking that something like this would be awesome for newgrounds, and I stumbled upon this work of art. The display is simple, the library vast, and the music great (most of the time, depends on your luck). Thank you for making such a device!


People find this review helpful!

misledyouth2misledyouth2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

w00t! all my ten's are belong to dis!

wow. to be honest, i never went into the audio portal often, although i would every once and then, but i LOVE this idea! it's great. you can have this open, and go all around and do a lot, while listening to good music, from good users! i love this idea. can't wait for version 2, and i really hope you add the browse artists.



aaaSnoobyaaaSnooby

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

wtf griffins

griffins dont give it a 3 just because your to stupid to know how to use it


People find this review helpful!

lemoncore584lemoncore584

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Great game

Awesome game and check this song out!
81197
It's random


People find this review helpful!