Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


NGprotectorNGprotector

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

WOOT!!! I like this SH!T!

Thes is the besd progran evur That im spellinh me worbs wrong!



RandomX2RandomX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Aw-righttt!

NG is so awesome sometimes. This is really handy to leave on in the background during a game or something.

It would be really nice to be able to listen to only certain types of music by genre, as they're sorted in the portal (i.e. Jazz, techno, video game, etc.). If you ever consider upgrading the NG radio, think you could add that feature?


People find this review helpful!

blastanimeblastanime

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

early morning FM

every song i here is really good sometimes i here on early moring



kairi988kairi988

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

This Gadget Is AWESOME!!!

Thank you for this awesome gadget, i found it to be really entertaining!! <3

P.S.- Mario song!! 86833


People find this review helpful!

GarfieldfanaticGarfieldfanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

DAMN!

this is without a doubt one of most user friendly, feature loaded, simple to use, kick ass gadgets ever to be submitted to newgrounds. hell, one of the best submission on newgrounds, period. You kick ass at life.