Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


WaySmooveWaySmoove

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

GREAT I LIKED IT

I like the fact that you put favorites now i can hear my fav song again and again. So many songs but its great i like it.


People find this review helpful!

xNUMBER1GAMERxxNUMBER1GAMERx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

MUSIC!

omg its like every song ever made in one :D



awesomemuffinsawesomemuffins

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

35892

This song made me laugh. I like how the guy messes up the lyrics. ONTO THE ACTUAL REVIEW!

An amazing gadget. Another user said that the Green Robot and Darnell should be replaced with this little gizmo(god, I've always wanted to use that word in context). To be fully honest, I agree wholeheartedly. This is the best NGAP Radio I've come across in a while. Deserves all the praise it gets.


People find this review helpful!

avatarforrealavatarforreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

67382

First one to pop up and first one to start the addiction!



ssj-narutovashssj-narutovash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

At a loss of words

This program shoud be directly in the Audio Portal instead of the green beat robot. Awesome, and easily the best thing I've seen in a while.

You gave me a little hope for Flash as a real programming language!