Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


Vincent1994Vincent1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

100,000 songs!

66815 epic, 32319 TETRIS, 70476 reminds me of something SpikeVallentine would
have made! 10/10


People find this review helpful!

fireheart47fireheart47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

13579

woot a classic Final Fantasy song


People find this review helpful!

OMGACOOKIE3OMGACOOKIE3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Awesome and listen to this

You should listen to this 71105


People find this review helpful!

Snowball12Snowball12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Cool.

Everyone should try 70476, it's kinda cool.
Now the thing that's really cool is this program, it is awesome to be able to listen to other people's songs on here.
Also, there is a vast variety of songs that anyone could listen to. (I think there might be over 100k songs! THAT'S A LOT!!!!!!)
Keep up the good work dude!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MUSIIX100MUSIIX100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Awesome!

GREAT IDEA!!! Really helpful when I'm looking for music :3


People find this review helpful!