Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

meh.

more of a programing skills flash that of entretainment



yelow17yelow17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

you are a god

this is asmoe and like leonwolves saidwe just need newgrounds to incorpsrate this into tghe site i think it maske newgrounds even bettter



LeonWolvesLeonWolves

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Astonishing

I LOVED this idea, if only Newgrounds would implement this into there site. Though I agree with b-a-e-r you should revamp it so that, it can play songs with a 6th ID number. I would love to download that version.



Old-PappyOld-Pappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

BOOH YEAH

DIS IS THE MST GREATEST THING FOR MUSIC I'VE EVER HEARD, DUDE U ROCK !,,! (-_-) !,,!


People find this review helpful!

b-a-e-rb-a-e-r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

awesome gadget

I think we should be able to enter one more number tho: I'm not able to listen to -trainstation dukeout- by waterflame as an example, its ID contains one number too much


People find this review helpful!