Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


igxigx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

tsk tsk tsk

i wonder why, you always seem to always be surprising me, the first time was at dynasty street, loved that game, next is NG in a box, followed by chaos faction, finally this, man your creations r like... woahdude! awesome work



DJsnypaDJsnypa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Very cool!

I love the NGAP radio! It's a great way to discover good new music. Very useful. But I agree with Black-Shadow though, it would be better if you could browse by genre or something like that.


People find this review helpful!

Black-ShadowBlack-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

nice

The only thing that would make it better is if you could search by genre, like classical, rock, jazz, rap. ect



Killer-Racer-XKiller-Racer-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

fav songs: btw i also downloaded theradioand20+

songs!these ones are good take the ids!
72119-pirates of carribean
1975-defcon zero
85046-chaoz fantasy
74438- -TT- in your face
89800-Vexeta
13105-Fate is Mine
90532-Rage of the champions
97607-Transcendental Illumanation
53576-Guitar Vs. Piano 1.2


People find this review helpful!

DCsedDCsed

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

Great

this is great man, now i can listen to my favorite newgrounds music without downloading it and add it to favourites so i can easy find them back

10/10 for :D