Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


eyeothestormeyeothestorm

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

great idea

this is a great!this should make browsing the audio portal alot easier.but,when i downloaded it and tried to open it,it said it has no default application.


EON responds:

Are you using a mac?


SirschmoopySirschmoopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

Well Done

This is extreamly cool program for just random viewing songs through the audio portal. Great work.



MrFonsecaMrFonseca

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

Nice!

This is a fun tool, keep up the good work.



MrTheJazzMrTheJazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

Thank-you

This makes cruising the AP so much easier. By far the best gadget I've seen come out of NG. Thank-you so much for this.

So cool. Why didn't somebody think of this before?



l-Unstopable-ll-Unstopable-l

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

wow this is amazing!

danggg it's like a dream come true having this lil magic tool. Pure genius! heh
Thx for the making of this and sumbmission. bows and Infinite respects :D
looks forward to w/e is in store next for us xD
Keep up the phenomenal work ;)

l-Unstopable-l