Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


FalkonG4FalkonG4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

Sweet..

This is really nice and helps me out a lot. I've been wanting somehting like this and this is the perfect fit. Thanks a lot!



Quinn1234Quinn1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

good

id like it allot better if it had the acuall names of the songs ~sry for my spelling~



The-BlodeThe-Blode

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

You Genius, You

My god this thing is perfect. Someone should pay you. Cough up, Tom. The NOLY bad part was the lack of a search or perhaps, like that one guy said, a browse by Genre buton or something. I downloaded it! yay internet.

P.S. Isn't wierd how my typing quality slowly degrads?



La-Chupa-ThingyLa-Chupa-Thingy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

Nice

Awsome Job EON.

one thing to improve on it would be maybe making it so you can browse by Genre, just like in the audio portal.



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

sweet!

that was nothing short of awesome. the music in this one was perfect, a great 'radio' for both the flash and audio portal, and it was awesome to listen to.

great job on this one, and congrats on getting an award and getting this on the NG front page. it definitely deserves both.