Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


hcc09hcc09

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

klvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

lol i love it



tahthingtahthing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Very usefull and nice... BUT

It would be nice to select the Genre, I keep on getting boring piano pieces and heavy metal instead of the music I like.



InnerRetributionInnerRetribution

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

XD i found a song

39634 now i know people make songs about everything



SgtSlapaHoeSgtSlapaHoe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

wow lol

32240 sounds like when you die on hitman bloodmoney when it start s to slow down



ZDSKRFZDSKRF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

It needs...

...a genre selector. I'm getting nothing but techno and trance. It would be schweeeeeet if you chose, say, heavy metal for the genre and it played nothing but heavy metal stuffs.

Anyway, it's a very cool concept.


People find this review helpful!