Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2007 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* I've now adjusted the NGAP Radio to be compatible with the AP redesign. Some features will still only work if you download it, which you can do by visiting dissoluteproductions.com.

The official Newgrounds Audio Portal radio!
This gadget selects and plays random tracks from the audio portal, displaying information about the song and author. Add tracks to your favourites list, view your history list, change playback settings and even view the avatar of the artist! For a full list of features, and to download the NGAP Radio onto your computer, go to our web site.

This was developed to celebrate the upcoming changes to the audio portal, and was also intended to make it easier to track and manage your favourite songs, as there is currently no system on Newgrounds to do so. I hope it introduces you to a world of music you might not otherwise have found. I know it has for me...

Reviews


i-am-the-lizard-kingi-am-the-lizard-king

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

hmmmm...

i dont personally see why this is rated the best of all time - there are some very obvious faults in it and a download link, which could probably screw up your CP - i haven't played too much of it, but it bored the hell out of me. make it a little easier to navigate and select songs - thank you



MetalFever666MetalFever666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Very good. but...

it would be great if the user could choose the genre of music he/she would like to randomly listen to. otherwise awesome.


People find this review helpful!

thequackattackthequackattack

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Pretty flippin' awesome!

OMFG! That's so cool! You Rock



Sin-CrowSin-Crow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Very nicely done.

I have to agree, this helps with listening to Audio at 'least a thousand more. Kudos to you and this awesome idea.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

smartest piece of work ever

seriously a nice piece of work I listen to the audio portal all day and you just made it easier.


People find this review helpful!