Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 30, 2007 | 11:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 31, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Weekly 3rd and my first Daily Feature! Great! Thanks a lot everyone!

Endless War is back!
In the third part you'll find 30 new missions, lots of new guns and ALL weapons and missions from previous parts. Also, now you can choose equipment for each mission.
And don't forget to check option, which makes all guns available for any mission.

Reviews


darkfire116darkfire116

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

Dare you to find a better game on NG

This game is AWESOME!!! Ive beaten it about 8 times and still love it. can't wait for ENDLESS WAR 4! WWOOOOTT!!! Even with major historical inaccuracies it I give it all 10.


People find this review helpful!

XecusionXecusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

Time to review!

I've seen this game in many pages, I've played until the very end of my laptop's battery the first time i saw it... I wondered around to find it again, since I forgot the name, and the web site where I found it was brought down.

Now thanks to newground, I've found the very game I played when I had nothing to do... I really liked this game, and I recommended to anyone and everyone. 5/5 & 10/10. Keep Up the Good Job


People find this review helpful!

Prometheus5Prometheus5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

ROCKING!

I loved it! Other then some minor pathfinding problems it was awesome! OKAY FIRST

Historical innacuracies: The H&K 28 does not exist, but the Germans need a shotgun sooo. And in the first mission of the Iraq war campaign, the Enfield is a British weapon.

Suggestions: A cold war campaign would be awesome! Vehicals. And a British WW2 campaign. An if you have time, it would be nice to drive.

OKay you rock


People find this review helpful!

danx130danx130

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

WOW

This game is amazing I just finished all campaigns but I keep playing them over and over with different guns nice one!



Ajt8000Ajt8000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

1 of the best games on NG

I i could vote any higher than 10 i would.
You should make a games console vision of this game %u263B