Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2007 | 6:22 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMG!!!! Frontpage =O!!!!!! I cant believe this ^_^.just to say "thanks" isnt enough :) thank you Newgrounds! thank you Tom! thanks to all people that made this possible =).I cant really describe how i feel! this is so good ^^ More will come!

New Version: 1.1!
-Less Random time!
-Fast Paced! Runs at 77 fps!. Other versions ran at 72 fps
***IMPORTANT*** You win prize points by completing the main game. You can use those points

to unlock minigames and other stuff in the prizes section

This is a fast paced reaction game, where you will have to beat each level in the lowest

time possible. Your time is counting in milliseconds, so dont waste time, all counts!

I started this project 2 months ago, thinking that i would finish it in a week... but 2

months later, i added 3 levels, 4 practice levels, 3 minigames, awesome graphics, 3D models

and more!.

Features:
New and original gameplay
3 main game levels
Save and load your game automatically.
Awesome sound effects and music
3D effects, Particles, shaking system and bulletholes!
Top 10 scoreboards! by Armorbot.

Sponsored by Armorgames
Enjoy and thank you so much for playing, i really appreciate!

-tomylee =D

Reviews


Yami9900Yami9900

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

That was a hell of a game

Meaning it was a good game. I liked the idea of the prizes. The best i could get on it was 580 something.. still, i liked it a lot. What does the golden gun thing have to do with anything? Just wondering, and i give this 4 Immoral-Flames(damn you)..... out of 5



gcon1gcon1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

good game

it's fun and the graphics are great. i really like this game.



Royal-SceptorRoyal-Sceptor

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

Cool

Fun. Real addicting. The highscores board is great and the sort of 3D type effects in the intro are awesome along with the one on the highscore background. Great job!

~R-S



NyschashiNyschashi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

Keen

The buzzer is a bit off at times, but this is an addictive little game. I can't stop playing dammit!



scott300scott300

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

Much better this time!

I played this yesterday couldent get on high scores =( Today played it got 1st and 2nd place =P loved it!


tomylee responds:

lol, that´s good ^_^. I got all highscores =P but i made the game lol, so i had to deleted =P
Thanks for the awesome review :)
-tomylee =D