Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2007 | 6:22 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

OMG!!!! Frontpage =O!!!!!! I cant believe this ^_^.just to say "thanks" isnt enough :) thank you Newgrounds! thank you Tom! thanks to all people that made this possible =).I cant really describe how i feel! this is so good ^^ More will come!

New Version: 1.1!
-Less Random time!
-Fast Paced! Runs at 77 fps!. Other versions ran at 72 fps
***IMPORTANT*** You win prize points by completing the main game. You can use those points

to unlock minigames and other stuff in the prizes section

This is a fast paced reaction game, where you will have to beat each level in the lowest

time possible. Your time is counting in milliseconds, so dont waste time, all counts!

I started this project 2 months ago, thinking that i would finish it in a week... but 2

months later, i added 3 levels, 4 practice levels, 3 minigames, awesome graphics, 3D models

and more!.

Features:
New and original gameplay
3 main game levels
Save and load your game automatically.
Awesome sound effects and music
3D effects, Particles, shaking system and bulletholes!
Top 10 scoreboards! by Armorbot.

Sponsored by Armorgames
Enjoy and thank you so much for playing, i really appreciate!

-tomylee =D

Reviews


KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

good game

that was an awesome game. i can definitely see why this one is on the NG front page and won an award. this game was a lot of fun and extremely addicting. this is one is definitely good if you have spare time to kill and are looking to play a good game. i really enjoyed this one, nice graphics, great audio, it offered a very nice challenge and it was a great time killer.


tomylee responds:

Thank you, i really appreciate your helpful review :) Its good to see people that actually enjoyed a lot the work of others ^^ and i appreciate that.
- tomylee =D


XavierthewarlordXavierthewarlord

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

Bugged.

its nice, but its super buggy. I had to wait 2,402 seconds for the 3 alarms on the last one.



SimmyKimmySimmyKimmy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

fun but hard

i was close to the top ten but # one look at him!

GRAPHICS

that gun looked so real your gonna have to mail me that art design!

STYLE

i love the reaction games there really fun, i hope you make more!

SOUND

you should add better music but for a like 1 minute game it doesnt really matter...just sayin

VIOLENCE

im putting a 3 cause the gun shooting looked like 4 shotguns shootin

INTERACTIVETY

well duuuuu...you know why i put a 10 lol =)

HUMOR

i put one cause seing all those cups break [you need 8 win points to know what im talkin about] looked like a drunken gunner trying to hit a mouse LOL


tomylee responds:

lol, thanks for the review :D
Yeah, i will make more for sure!


Steven6999Steven6999

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

Awesome

I've always wanted a reaction flash game like this on NG especially when you gotta reload the gun :D. Good job!



cloudnemesiscloudnemesis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

decent reaction game

after understanding and practicing this game turned out to be really hard but cool even my arm hurts and my best is 418 which was hard to archive but i will still try to get under the top ten

next time you could add reloading to the minigames that would make them more difficult or a full shooter collab would be cool too