Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2007 | 3:37 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 26, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place January 31, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fly through the air across tightropes, trampolines and trapezes as James the Zebra takes to the big top! Two minigames can be unlocked after completing the main game once and stay unlocked. Compete for the best online hi-scores!

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


RustyoatsRustyoats

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2014

I remember when I played this when I was a young boy...It's still a great game and it's a nice little 2D game.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

This is one of my favorite games in the series, if not my favorite. It seems like, by now, you did in fact simply run out of scenarios to put James in. I just love how cute this is. It's a real breeze once you get the hang of it. I like how you are allowed to get more oppurtunities with how there are more trampolines and stuff. It's simply a colorful layout.

Even the zebra seems colorful. I imagine the skulls are bad. The hardest part is probably having to time going onto the trapeze. It's weird, because half the time it seems to come by accident. The music's nice too.



SabtonSabton

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

perfect for another james

awesome sound music



LordofPenguinsLordofPenguins

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Okay

The game was good, game play was very repetitive though, could have used a couple more gimmicks. The graphics were nice. I can tell a fair amount of effort was put into this game, just fix a couple stuff here and there, such as the controls, and possibly make it longer.
I'd give this game a 8/10.



BluesterFrogBluesterFrog

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

eh....

The controls weren't the greatest, he always took a giant jump when you only needed a little jump, which caused me to fall a lot. Every time you fall you have to go back to the beginning, which quickly turned off the games appeal. Maybe it's just me, but it seemed frustrating. Great idea though ^.^