Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


PhantomGirl84848PhantomGirl84848

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

West Europe Needs Airports + Water

I got rid of the rest of the world in this game....... except for West Europe, of course. How do you get rid of them!?!?



skillz622skillz622

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

awesome game.....

giving it a 10/10.....
the only thing i kinda didn't know was like how do you like infect places?
i was like clicking everywhere........
then the 200 days went up and game over........
can someone help me?


People find this review helpful!

ArcaneHuzzleArcaneHuzzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

it was fun

i couldnt in fect damn africa though xD.....DAMN YOU AFRICA


People find this review helpful!

F1KrazyF1Krazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Darn it...

I infected the Americas, the South Pacific, Central and Eastern Europe. Then, just as I'd maxed out on everything...they closed their borders. Darn. Still, the Americas, the South Pacific, Central and Eastern Europe are all dead...muahahahahaha!!!!

Very addictive game, although it is slightly annoying that you don't score anything for about 30 days. I got very bored. Ah well.


People find this review helpful!

v-boi2002v-boi2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Fun!

It's like Resident Evil, only without the zombies!