Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


Jimbo-HICkJimbo-HICk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2007

BAN THIS GAME!!!

It is too much fun. Anything this fun can't be healthy. It's like a disease (pun very much intended). The only country I hate is west europe. I killed everyone but West Europe. And one time my virus started there and it didn't spread at all. But otherwise a fantastic game. Kudos.


Blips responds:

The key to taking out west europe is making sure your visibility is low and you infectivity is high. Thanks for the review !


deanimator-virusdeanimator-virus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

I AM THE DEANIMATOR VIRUS!!!!

MUHAHAHAHAHAHA i kill every1 every time no matter what!! dude! this is THE best game of all time....i mean ALL time....lol. any1 who says this game sucks....should be shot and killed...on site....i didnt like the 2ed 1 as much....lil more complex BUT STILL FUN! i better be getin back to killin all humanity. MUHAHAHA!....im sry i have my lil evil times...hehehe lol.hope u make a 3ed...just make it a LIL less complex...hope u respond..



nostronostro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

WTF

everyone is infected or dead except west europe HOW THE HELL can i get them infected PLEASE tell me!! still a good game;)



666DUDE666666DUDE666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2007

Marvelous game!

This game is simple but quite addicting...
Actually...violence in this case would be a 10+ but a 10 is ok lol
Pretty nice work!
Keep it up!



ElmoisanutcaseElmoisanutcase

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

Two Words: AWESOME!!!

There's no other word for it. I mean, come on, you get to destroy the human race! Keep up the great, no, godly work!