Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


strikerspudstrikerspud

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

i found out how to win!!!

ok,you need to take off your things that kill but leave the top one,then buy all the ways to transmite yourself and when all the countreis have 1 infected start buying virusis to kill people then you beat the game



playerse7enplayerse7en

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

Short and fun

If anyone is having trouble here:
Phase 0:
Make sure you start in West Europe(keep closing and opening till so)
Phase 1:
Just keep clicking "go" for 30 days.After that you should have 2301 kills.Uncheck all lethalities and "human only" in transmission.Click whatever you can for transmission.After that,just keep skipping days and upgrading your transmission ONLY.Once your transmission is maxed out keep clicking "go" untill all humanity is infected.
Phase 2:
Now that all remaining humanity is infected,you should have enough points for all lethalities.Tick them all(doesn't matter if you can't get one or two of them).
Phase 3:
Now just click "go".You should get around 200,000 kills instantly.Humanity is doomed.Just repeat,and after a while,you will be done!

Hope it helps!
Se7en


People find this review helpful!

smeagol1smeagol1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

fucking awsome yet no reports of zombies untill...

smeagol released his virus final death toll...........415000 virus name Diabolical Necrophilacal Aids I liked it alot but no one in africa died oh well it will reach them at some point.



PZLMKBBPZLMKBB

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

I like

I like this game its not 2 easy but not 2 hard that = 5/10
good conpect= 7/10
good name= 10/10
aumsnemnt = 10/10

ocerall ratting 10/10



FrecklePockFrecklePock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

I played the hell out of this game

But I could never get Western Europe to open up and let me kill them. Any tips?