Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


tutis170tutis170

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Holy S*I*

Great game but HOW DID YOU TELL THE FUTURE? now theres almost a real pandemic!



InkyBoyInkyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2007

Overall Awesome

Haha, I was reading the last review then I reloaded the page and saw that you put PLEASE READ INSTRCUTIONS in the author comments.
Graphics: Crisp
Style: Interesting...
Sound: Got annoying after awhile
Violence: Pandemic, people dying, etc...
Interactivity: It a game! :D
Humor: If I was an idiot then yes

Anyways, awesome job on this man. :)


Blips responds:

Thanks for the review ! The music can be turned off with the "speaker" button in the lower left hand corner.


EcurbEcurb

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

nice

nice game, kinda hard and could use some cheats though.



lololNooblololNoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Great game.

Great game, similar to how diseases spread in the real world, though it took me forever to find out how to allow the disease spread, lol.



KuneraKunera

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Certainly an enjoyable game.