Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


BloodsuckernBloodsuckern

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

how to travel

how to travel to another cuontry.... didnt see that in the instructions :( wanna know how so i can win this game.? reply on this or make a new review! and BTW the game is awesome



uallheshesuallheshes

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

heh heh

i luv this game. i luv playing and pretending im god controlling swine flu. the is awsome!!!



refflux99refflux99

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2007

Hah, good game man

I don t see how u guys cant take over wester Europe it is possiable!! Anways i love this game and the idea keep up the good job. Hint: try to infect first then kill...


Blips responds:

Thanks for the review. finally someone who can infect West Europe :D


howwouldiknowhowwouldiknow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2007

i really got into this game for som reason

the game play was definitly somthin new and interesting to fool around with
only real improvment i could think of is more options
and ways to infect

other than that it seems perfected

and the last guy who reviewed

just a tip u might want to put ur little "disclaimer" at the top of the text
not at the bottom to where they read *warning* dont read if u want to do ur self
since they most likly read from top to bottom



hellrazor669hellrazor669

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

IT IS 100% POSSIBLE TO INFECT WESTEUROPE DUMBASSES

this game is awsome and it is possible you dumbfucks you have to make it cross the border