Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


TheBananaboyTheBananaboy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

I didn't like that.

I couldn't control anything other than what my virus did. That was confusing, waaaaaaaaaaaaaay to easy, and all you had to do was click "Go" two hundred times and you win. Easy.



UltimaterockerUltimaterocker

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

question

when do u start earning points, i sat there forever and didnt earn any points whats up with that



TroysoldierTroysoldier

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

No.

I found no way to control how the disease spread and I still have no idea how i got those points. All I did was click go around 200 times and click the stand button about 5.



Draco1976Draco1976

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Don't understand

Don't get this game at all...!!!
What the hell do u do? Just keep pressinig go button until u get enough points?!?!?

Sorry didn't enjoy it at all... :(



killinu56killinu56

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

not that fun

i thought the 2nd one was better