Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


stjaanstjaan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2007

w00t

It is a really good game but i cant get the highsores can someone tell me how to rack up points fast ( i did it at day 86 or something)



superblop1superblop1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2008

two words

WORLD DOMINATION MWAHAHAHAHAHAH MWAHAHAHAHAHA

Anyway nothing less than a PERFECT 10



sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

Creativity at it's Best!

Man, this game has everything. A true example of creativity and mindless self idulgence are what makes this game so incredible. Took me a bunch of tries, but I finally beat it in 97 days. This is definately one of my favorites. Good luck at the Tank Awards!


People find this review helpful!

ShAdOwTTShAdOwTT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

I did it, but it was hard the first time...

U see, if you make it 0 in visibility, u will crush humanity!!!!!!! thats my tip to u guys ;D


People find this review helpful!

solidsnakesharingansolidsnakesharingan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

I did it!!

I'm like the H1N1 is going to kill all us!!!
I killed me and you and all im a virus!!
Gteat game i like this kind of evolve,and infect and all this stuff


People find this review helpful!