Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


WhatchamabiscutWhatchamabiscut

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Good game but hads a couple flaws.

The main problem is that you cannot get west europe unless that is where you start out. what yo ushould do is put an airport in there to make it posssibl to infect them, other than that it is a very good game and i look forward to more coming from you.



Deadpark121Deadpark121

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

Great Game

i love this game. simple, but with a little bit of thinking involved. it was slightly lacking with the interactivity since it was basically only 1 step up from being a text based game. but still really fun. i hope if you make another similar game, there will be more features...... ^_^ i can't really think of any extra features off the top of my head, so i'm going to stop complaining.

anyway, great game, i love it, i've played it through like 30 times already. keep up the good work.



Iggythe5thIggythe5th

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

pretty good game

i liked this game. i played a couple times, only beat it once tho. nice graphix, but... there are a lot of situations wen i start to get negative points... then i have to refresh. seems like a glitch or something



XIII13XIII13

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

Too Easy.

Very fun but much too easy, all you have to do is get rid of all symptoms, buy all infectivities, press the go button about 50 times and then buy every symptom. Garunteed win in 20 days or less.



helnitehelnite

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

Fun Game haha rocks

Nice game i love the idea first time its kinda of confusing but then i got it and thought it was really good. You should make anather one but with more ways to infect people something to make it more challenging, nice game over all.