Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


kingsamuraikingsamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

Cool game.

I infected all country except West Europe. I'm expecting for Pandemic 2, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

NewDimensionNewDimension

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

Almost there...

This was a fabulous game. The only suggestion i have is that you should put some means of infecting western europe. I mean, the only way you can get to them is by crossing the border, which takes forever between any sections of the world and (as far as i have seen) never happens to W. Europe. Also, you could have a digital representation of your virus, and the more dangerous, infectious, etc it got, the more so it would look (i.e. the deadlier it got, the more painful it would look to get hit by a solid representation of it taped to a club), and maybe an antigen shift minigame, where if people started to get immune to it, you could do some sort of puzzle to change the antibodies that are immune to it. Still, it was a great game, but not an un-improvable one.



demonsnake8demonsnake8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

ok a guide

first try to put done evrything on the left side expet sneezing then max evrything like air born etc. put out human only then wait til it reaches evry country then max al the coughing and boils etc. then just wait and watch them die muwhahahahha lol


People find this review helpful!

TheCoffeeJerkTheCoffeeJerk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2007

Beautiful, just beautiful.

Oh god, oh... oh.. oh god..AaaaAAAAHHHHH! <scrammbled sounds of someone vomiting> Oh dear lord! <more vomiting> Is- is that- oh god it is- MY STOMACH! OH GOD! *Hack*-*Hack* Oh why won't it stop, please god make it stop! oh it feals like my assholes gonna..............<static continues, no further vocal records remain>



ANDRONEANDRONE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

i pretty much just fucked the world

yeah dude!!!!

I KILLED THEM HUMANS!

SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK!!!!