Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2007

Fun game

It was hard but I actually beat it.



daniel-strangedaniel-strange

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

good

you guys are odd because i find it easy to infect west eurupe to me i fuind it hard er to infect africa but the epidemic won't spread they just close their airports ive played it like 13 times and that keeps happining its a very addictive game.



belgiumgoldbelgiumgold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

very addictive

this game is very addictive, you have to try all kinds of different ways to evolve and kill as many people as you can. very nice game dude



HardBall69HardBall69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

Fun Game

I loved the game, however, I find it extremely difficult to infect West Europe. I tried to keep restarting the game until i got western europe as a starting area, but i gave up. The first time i played this i won in about 3 minutes, and I had no idea what i was doing. And for the noobs below who said they said the "game sucked cuz i didnt undsteand it" should get banned. The concept of this game is very addicting. Keep up the good work, son!


People find this review helpful!

loran77772loran77772

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

good game

i almost killed everyone, except for west europe. also there is a glitch where it goes into the negative numbers


People find this review helpful!